980.gs.underlay

Let them praise His name with dancing. Psalm 149:3

Erin's Dance Studio Logo

Our Location: 3818 N. 108th Street

108th & Old Maple Road | The Reserve at the Knolls

BBBlogo facebook logo-blue

Calendar

VACATION DAYS: Vacation days included in the pay schedule above are as follows:

Thursday, November 23 through Saturday, November 25........Thanksgiving

(Monday and Tuesday will have class as they were off Labor Day).

 

Saturday, December 23 through Thursday, January 4.............Christmas (parties Sat., Dec.16 - Thurs., Dec.21)

(Classes resume Saturday, January 6).

*Please note that this is not necessarily your school's Winter Recess.

 

*Tuesday, March 27 through Saturday, March 31..........Easter Vacation Week

(Monday, March 26 will have classes as they are off for Memorial Day)

*Please note that these dates are not your school's Spring Break. We will be having classes during those dates.

 

Monday, May 28.....................................Memorial Day

 

Rehearsal - Thursday, June 21, 2018

Performance - Friday, June 22, 2018